Upcoming events

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00

 

Please join us for our April coffee morning where this month's we'll be meeting at Passion Five in Itaewon. 

PASSION FIVE, ITAEWON
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 09:45 - 12:45
 

ROUTE GRADING: 2+/3 (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very difficult)
 

Meet:Yangwon Station, Gyeongui Jungang line, exit 2
Members free, non-members 10,000 KRW to BASS charity
Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 09:45 - 13:45

ROUTE GRADING: 3+ (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very difficult)
Dobongsan station, line 1 and 7, exit 1
MEMBERS FREE, NON-MEMBERS 10,000KRW
Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 09:45 - 13:00


ROUTE GRADING: 2+ (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very difficult)

Seoksu station, line 1, exit 1 (Take care as line 1 splits so make sure that you take the train towards Sinchang).
Members free, non-Members 10,000 KRW ROUTE GRADING: 2+ (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very d
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00

BASS MEMBERS ONLY 

Sian Stickings has kindly invited us to her home at the British Ambassador's Residence Seoul for our May coffee morning. The garden at the Residence looks particularly pretty in May and she thought it would be a lovely opportunity for you all to see it while the flowers are still in bloom. 

Please do come and join us for the morning. Bakers amongst you please do bring something to share. T

BRITISH AMBASSADOR'S RESIDENCE, BRITISH EMBASSY
MEMBERS ONLY EVENT
Friday, 10 May, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 - 09:45 - 13:00


ROUTE GRADING: 2+ (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very difficult). (Cancelled previously due to pollution).

Meet Dobongsan station, line 1 and 7, exit 2
Members free, non-Members 10,000 KRW ROUTE GRADING: 2+ (Grade 1=easy, Grade 4=very d
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:30

 

Meet: 9.50am Anguk Metrol exit 2
Members free, non-members 10,000 KRW
Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB
Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 09:30 - 12:30
Seoul Club  Mahjong Group

 

SEOUL CLUB